Santa Cruz CPR Classes

AHA PALS Classes in Santa Cruz County

The American Heart Association offers three ways for you to receive your Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) certification card: 

  • Initial 2 Day Provider Class
  • Renewal 1 day Update Class
  • eLearning (online/skills testing

Certification Card: American Heart Association

Prices: The prices for these courses vary. View prices, dates and times below:

View PALS Dates and Times