Santa Cruz CPR Classes

ACLS Renewal Classes in Santa Cruz County

The American Heart Association offers three ways for you to receive your ACLS certification card: 

  • ACLS Initial 2 Day Provider Class
  • ACLS Renewal 1 day Update Class
  • ACLS eLearning (online/skills testing

Certification Card: American Heart Association

Prices: The prices for these courses vary. View prices, dates and times below:

View ACLS Dates and Times